top of page

Get all 5 books in the Freddie Series

  1. Freddie Learns the Value of Money - Financial literacy for children
  2. Freddie Goes to the Beach - Talks about family
  3. The Great Compost Heap - Learn about recycling using kitchen and garden waste
  4. Freddie's First Race - Perseverance - Work Hard, Stay Focused and Never Give Up
  5. Freddie's Good Deed - Doing good things for others because it's the right thing to do

5 Pack Freddie Series

    bottom of page